Wednesday, 26 April 2017

McCartney: USA tour etc

On stage in Japan.
Paul McCartney's own website was finally updated with 14 concerts in USA yesterday, these are between July 5 in Miami to October 1 in Detroit. There are no dates between July 23 (Omaha) and September 11 (Newark), so between those dates, concerts on other continents may be arranged.

Tickets are available from McCartney's own tour pages, where all registered members of PaulMcCartney.com are eligible for pre-sale tickets for these shows. Pre-sale details below:
Wednesday 26th April - 9am (ET / 2pm BST): Miami, Tampa, Duluth, Syracus
Wednesday 26th April - 9am (CT / 3pm BST): Bossier City, Wichita, Des Moines, Omaha, Tinley Park, Detroit
Monday 1st May - 9am (ET / 2pm BST): Newark, Madison Square Gardens, Brooklyn, Nassau

July 5: Miami, FL - AmericanAirlines Arena
July 10: Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
July 13: Duluth, GA - Infinite Energy Arena
July 15: Bossier City, LA - CenturyLink Center
July 19: Wichita, KS - INTRUST Bank Arena
July 21: Des Moines, IA - Wells Fargo Arena
July 23: Omaha, NE - CenturyLink Center
July 25: Tinley Park, IL - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

September 11: Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
September 15: New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
September 19: Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
September 23: Syracuse, NY - Carrier Dome
September 26: Uniondale, NY - Nassau Coliseum
October 1: Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena

So far the official dates. From South America we have received this list of dates and venues, thus far not confirmed on McCartney's website:

October 12: Porto Alegre: Estádio Beira Rio, Brazil
October 15: São Paulo: Allianz Parque, Brazil
October 17: Belo Horizonte: Estádio Mineirão, Brazil
October 20: Salvador: Arena Fonte Nova, Brazil
October 24: Ciudad de Panamá
October 26: Estadio Atanasio Girardot en Medellín, Colombia

No comments: